Homecoming royalty announced


Kate Lende

B-cohort royalty (from left): Pavani Mitchum, Rebecca Shandy, Derek Zang, and Lily Weimer.

Students nominated their peers to the Homecoming court via Canvas this year, voting for representatives from their A or B cohort.

Royalty on this year’s Homecoming Court were as follows:

A Cohort- Fionna Alverson (9), Brad Cox (10), Molly Cunningham (11), and Rainna Floyd (12).

B Cohort- Pavani Mitchum (9), Lily Weimer (10), Rebecca Shandy (11) and Derek Zang (12).