• March 22Email your spring break pictures to us at [email protected] and we will feature some on the website after break. Please include information for a caption.

2018-2019 Staff

Dana Baskett
Lily De Young
Eden Kirk
Mcleod Versland
Leinee Smith
Jamison Geyer
C.J. Olds
Terran Speake
Brylea Beye
Buddy Murphy
Gibson Erickson
Lukas Ridgeway
Henry “Hank”  Cornwall
Chase Petrulis
Peyton Murphy